The Firmware Update screen can be reached from either the Home screen or Device screen.
If no devices are selected on the Home screen when Firmware Update is clicked, then all of the devices listed on the Home screen will appear on the Firmware Update screen.
- If the install is cancelled, the download of the update ﬁle to the device is stopped. At this point the device is without a conﬁguration and must be rebooted or a new conﬁguration must be created.
- Cancel Install becomes disabled once the ﬁrmware ﬁle transfer is completed and the install begins.